Announcement Post


Survey
Parent Survey Link

Parents, Please take a few moments to complete the following survey so that we can assess areas that are in need of improvement. https://eprovesurveys.advanc-ed.org/surveys/#/action/160898/25487

Mon Apr 05 08:37 AM

FootballBasketball Interest Meeting
Football & Basketball Info Meeting

Football & Basketball Interest Meeting

Wed Mar 24 05:00 PM

Dance Team Tryout Sign Up
2021-2022 ACMS Dance Team Tryout Sign up

Sign up Tuesday, January 26 - Friday, February 5, 2021 There will be a mandatory Parent/Student Meeting Tuesday, February 9, 2021 at 5:30. Dance Clinic will start Saturday, February 13, 2021 and Tryouts will be Saturday, February 20, 2021 Email Coach Shannon Lashley (slashley@acsk12.net) or Coach LaTecha Graham (lgraham@acsk12.net) for more information. Please complete the following form to sign-up: shorturl.at/estuU

Wed Jan 27 12:00 PM

Remote Learning
Remote Learning Announcement

Remote Learning beginning January 19!

Fri Jan 15 07:30 AM

Parent Instructional Night (Reading)
Instructional Parent Night

⭐️J O I N ⭐️ U S ⭐️ 12/10/2020 @ 5:30 PM Zoom Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89347769536

Tue Dec 08 09:00 AM

Title 1 Parent Meeting
Title 1 Parent Meeting

Please join us virtually on, Tuesday, September 28, 2020, for our Annual Title 1 Parent Meeting!

Mon Sep 28 11:31 AM

Survey
Culture and Climate Survery

Parents, We invite you to complete the survey and have your voice heard as we strive to maintain a positive learning environment for all students.

Thu Sep 17 10:34 AM